The Committee and Sub-Committees at TWLTC meet regularly to discuss any club-related matters and dates of forthcoming meetings are provided to members in advance. Minutes from the meetings are displayed in the clubhouse on the upstairs noticeboard.

If there is anything as a member, person having coaching or parent that you would to have raised at a committee meeting or with a particular committee member, please contact the office on or 01892 525625 in the first instance.

Committee Members

ChairEspen Erichsen
TreasurerDi Winters
SecretaryKevin Yates
GeneralSusan Prescott
Policies, draftingDavid Arthur
Tournaments/Teams/MatchesJason Baker
SponsorshipLouise Dubec
Charlotte Lawson
Data ProtectionTrevor Haegar

Appeal Panel

Don McIntyre

James Softley

Shirley Spurgeon

Kate Malone

Heather Cowie